Dealer Reviews


Matthew DeFusco
a week ago-
Larry Bestwick is the "best"! He knows his Jeeps. Thank you for making the car buying experience a pleasure. I love my "new" jeep. Bailey's made it happen.
Response from the owner5 days ago
Happy to hear Larry could help you out with getting that dream Jeep of yours, Matthew! I'll be sure to pass along your kind words to him. Let us know if you ever need anything. - Tom DiRocco, General Manager


a week ago
Good service
Response from the owner5 days ago
Mike, we're pleased we could help, and we're grateful for your support. Let us know the next time you want a hand. -Tom DiRocco, General Manager
Jose VEGA
3 weeks ago
The best!! Thanks.
Response from the owner2 weeks ago
Jose, we're glad to help, and we're grateful for your review. We're here for you the next time you want a hand. -Tom DiRocco, General Manager
Don Wilcox
a month ago
Been doing business there for years.
Scott Moran
a month ago
Excellent sales group Anthony will take good care of you.. happy with price and overall experience
Response from the ownera month ago
Scott, our team's always here to help! I'll be sure your praise gets back to Anthony. Don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of service again. -Tom DiRocco, General Manager
James Clift
a month ago
Ask for Anthony Paolucci! He's the taller gentleman that can assist you in picking out the right vehicle for your needs. I was able to pick out the Jeep my wife had always wanted, at the price I wanted. This dealership had excellent …More
Response from the ownera month ago
You are too kind, James! I'm so glad Anthony was able to set you up with the Jeep you wanted at a great price. You can count on us to find our customers the best deal possible. I really appreciate the kind words and perfect rating, and if there's anything else we can do I hope you give us a call! -Tom DiRocco, General Manager
Irene Caprio
a month ago
Great staff, very professional. Highly recommend to give them a try.
Response from the ownera month ago
Irene, I'm so happy our staff has always been able to help! We really appreciate the high rating and recommendation. We're here anytime you need us! -Tom DiRocco, General Manager
Victor Allienello
Response from the ownera month ago
We're glad to help, Victor, and we're grateful for your review. If we can ever lend another hand, let us know. -Tom DiRocco, General Manager
Richard Pepe
2 months ago
Auto body shop does an incredible job...Thanks Dave
Response from the owner2 months ago
I'm glad our body team could help out, Richard! I'll be sure to pass your praise along to Dave and the team. We're here anytime you need us! -Tom DiRocco, General Manager
Vernice Capaccio
2 months ago
Place was excellent...took car for estimate and the repair was done immediately..collision center Manager David Iannuccilli was wonderful...five stars isn't enough...it's deserves 10 stars
Response from the owner2 months ago
We're more than happy to help anytime you need us, Vernice! Thank you so much for the support -- I'll make sure David sees this. Don't hesitate to reach out should you need our services again. -Tom DiRocco, General Manager
Scott Stoutenburgh
Response from the owner2 months ago
Scott, it looks like we could've done more to impress you this time. It's a shame we couldn't get more feedback from you here -- we'd love for you to reach out and let us know how we could've improved your experience. (888) 684-3261 -Tom DiRocco, General Manager
Andrew J. Correia
2 months ago
We have been doing business with the Bailey family for years. Customer service is top notch with a fantastic service department. Five stars all around.
Response from the owner2 months ago
Andrew, we can't thank you enough for the longtime support! I appreciate your kind words and will be sure to pass them along to the rest of the team. Don't hesitate to reach out if you ever need anything! -Tom DiRocco, General Manager
Joe Me
2 months ago
Response from the owner2 months ago
It's great we had the chance to help out, Joe. Thanks for your review. Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything. -Tom DiRocco, General Manager
Micheal Jacques
2 months ago
Always a easy time. Paul Baileys is always friendly and helpful.
Response from the owner2 months ago
Micheal, we're glad to hear using our services is always a breeze! Thanks so much for the support and kind words. We're here for you anytime! -Tom DiRocco, General Manager
Michael Arnold
2 months ago
My wife and I recently bought a truck from Bailey's and it was a wonderful experience! Jesse, our sales person was very knowledgeable and did not try to sell us something we didnt want. I recently needed to have a tire replaced because of a …More
Response from the owner2 months ago
I'm so glad Jesse made buying your new truck a breeze, Michael! You can count on us to set you up with a reliable ride. Happy we were able to take care of your tire as well -- hope your car is nothing but smooth sailing from here. I …More
kathy Hopkins
Response from the owner2 months ago
Kathy, thanks for the rating. If you ever need anything, don't hesitate to get in touch. -Tom DiRocco, General Manager
true true
customerFirst
HEADER_CARGURUS
`
true true true true true true true true true true true true true true